Zo! – Just Visiting Three

Tuesday July 12th, 2011 / 12:29 Written by

Just Visiting ThreeGreat news! Zo! has just released his new EP Just Visiting Three. It’s a project of 7 covers that features several guests including Sy Smith, Phonte, Eric Roberson and Anthony David. You can check it out at the Foreign Exchange website.



Just Visiting Three Tracklisting

1. Black Cow feat. Phonte and Sy Smith
2. Let It Go feat. Nicholas Ryan Gant
3. Driving feat. Sy Smith
4. Marzipan feat. Eric Roberson and Phonte
5. Everything She Wants feat. Phonte
6. Same Ole Love feat. Jeanne Jolly
7. Playing Your Game, Baby feat. Anthony David



About the author

I'm the editor of Finding the B-Side.

View all articles by Mimi

Follow Finding the B-Side

Facebook Subscribe

Latest Tweets